FIELD AVAILABILITY 

Listed below are weekend dates available for outdoor field rentals for 2022 as of 12/16/2021

MARCH 2022

Sunday 3/6/22   2 Fields

 

APRIL 2022

Saturday 4/2/22  4 Fields

Sunday 4/17/22 (EASTER)  5 Fields

Saturday 4/23/22 2 Fields

Sunday 4/24/22  2 Fields

 

MAY 2022

Sunday 5/1/22 2 Fields

Sunday 5/15/22 2 Fields

JUNE 2022

Saturday 6/18/22 5 Fields

Sunday 6/19/22 3 Fields

Saturday 6/25/2022 5 fields

Sunday 6/26/2022 5 fields

 

JULY 2022

Saturday 7/2/22 (July 4th Weekend)  5 Fields

Sunday 7/3/22 (July 4th Weekend)  5 Fields

Saturday 7/23/22 5 Fields

Sunday 7/24/22 5 Fields

Saturday 7/30/22 5 Fields

Sunday 7/31/22 5 Fields

 

AUGUST 2022

Saturday 8/13/22 5 Fields

Sunday 8/14/22 5 Fields

Saturday 8/20/22 5 Fields

Sunday 8/21/22 5 Fields

 

SEPTEMBER 2022

Saturday 9/3/22 (Labor Day Weekend) 5 Fields

Sunday 9/4/22 (Labor Day Weekend) 5 Fields

Saturday 9/10/22 4 Fields

Sunday 9/11/22 5 Fields

Saturday 9/17/22 5 Fields

Sunday 9/18/22 5 Fields

Saturday 9/24/22 5 Fields

Sunday 9/25/22 5 Fields

 

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday 10/1/22 3 Fields

Sunday 10/2/22 5 Fields

Saturday 10/15/22 5 Fields

Sunday 10/16/22 5 Fields

Saturday 10/22/22 4 Fields

Sunday 10/23/22 5 Fields

Saturday 10/29/22 (Halloween Weekend) 5 Fields

Sunday 10/30/22 (Halloween Weekend) 5 Fields

 

NOVEMBER 2022

Saturday 11/26/22 (Thanksgiving Weekend) 5 Fields

 

DECEMBER 2022

Saturday 12/10/22 5 Fields

Sunday 12/11/22 5 Fields

Saturday 12/17/22 5 Fields

Sunday 12/18/22 5 Fields

Listed below are indoor dates available for winter 2022 as of 1/20/2021

Mondays 1/24/22-2/28/22

4pm-5pm - Fields #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

7pm-8pm - Fields #4A-B (not available 2/21, 2/28

9pm-10pm - Fields #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

10pm-11pm – Fields #1A-B, #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

 

Tuesdays 1/25/22-3/22

4pm-5pm – Fields #1A-B, #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

 

Wednesdays 1/26/22 – 3/2/22

4pm-5pm – Fields #2A-B, #4A-B

 

Thursdays 1/27/22-3/3/22

4pm-5pm – Fields #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

5pm-6pm -  Fields #2B

 

Fridays 1/28/22-3/4/22

5pm-6pm - Fields #1A-B

6pm-7pm - Fields #1A-B

 

Saturdays 2/5/22-3/5/22

11am-12pm Fields #1A-B

6pm-11pm – Fields #1A-B, #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B (Except 2/5 & 2/12, 2/26- see below)

 

Sundays 1/29/22-3/6/22

8am-9am Fields #1-A-B, #2A-B

9am-11am Fields #2A-B

6pm-8pm Fields #1A-B, #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

8pm-11pm Fields #2A-B, #3A-B, #4A-B

Sunday 2/20

9:00am-1:00pm Fields 3 A-B & 4 A-B

Please fill out the field request form HERE